Franklin Township, Clermont County, Ohio


Franklin Township Trustees:


Robert Griffith, Chair


Randy Schadle


Chris Smith


Fiscal Officer

Kathy Jarman


Zoning Administrator

Brian Marshall


Fire and EMS

Brad Moore, Fire Chief



Sabrina Schnarrenberg


Meetings are the first Wednesday of the month at 7PM at the Franklin Township Building,   979 Hopewell Road.

Franklin Township

PO Box 312

979 Hopewell Rd

Felicity OH 45120

To contact us:

Township Phone: 513-876-2077

Fax: 513-876-1347

Fire Department Phone: 513-876-2200




Franklin Township Community Building Rental Application:

Please call the township at 876-2077 or e-mail to schedule the Franklin Township (Felicity) Community Building.


Franklin Township Complaint Form:



Franklin Township Zoning FAQ’s: (Coming Soon)



Franklin Township Zoning Application: (Coming Soon)



Franklin Township Zoning Regulations: (Coming Soon)